Jump to content

Question about OSA discipline rules


Recommended Posts

I play in the Landsdowne dome in Ottawa for two different teams in two different divisions.

I have two yellow cards for one team and one yellow card for the other team for a total of three. The dome management is telling me I'm suspended for one game for accumalating three yellow cards. I didn't think yellow cards would count across two teams.

Is this correct if not can you cite the rule or procedure so I can dispute this ?


Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...