Jump to content

2022 Futsal Canadian Championship - Gatineau, Québec


Dr.Dre

Recommended Posts

The 2022 Canada Soccer Futsal Canadian Championship will be held in Gatineau, QC from 14 April to 17 April 2022. All matches will be played at Centre Sportif de Gatineau and will be open to the public on a first come, first serve basis.

Group A

Toronto Idolo Futsal (ON)
Pioneers FC (MB)
Yukon Selects FC (YT)

Group B

Sporting Montreal FC (QC)
Callies FC (AB)
Team Nunavut (NU)

Thursday 14 April 2022

(14:30 ET/ 11:30 PT) Toronto Idolo Futsal (ON) v Yukon Selects FC (YT)
(17:15 ET/ 14:15 PT) Sporting Montreal FC (QC) v Team Nunavut (NU)

Friday 15 April 2022

(14:00 ET/ 11:00 PT) Pioneers FC (MB) v Yukon Selects FC (YT)
(16:45 ET/ 13:45 PT) Callies FC (AB) v Team Nunavut (NU)

Saturday 16 April 2022

(11:00 ET/ 8:00 PT) Toronto Idolo Futsal (ON) v Pioneers FC (MB)
(13:45 ET/ 10:45 PT) Sporting Montreal FC (QC) v Callies FC (AB)

Sunday 17 April 2022

(8:00 ET/ 5:00 PT) A3 v B3
(9:45 ET/ 6:45 PT) A2 v B2
(12:15 ET/ 9:15 PT) A1 v B1 Final

 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in



Sign In Now
×
×
  • Create New...