Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

CPL "The Island Games" Champion  

56 members have voted

This poll is closed to new votes
  1. 1. Pick the Champion of the 2020 CPL Season

    • HFX Wanderers
    • Atlético Ottawa
    • York9 FC
    • Forge FC
    • Valour FC
    • FC Edmonton
    • Cavalry FC
    • Pacific FC

  • Please sign in or register to vote in this poll.
  • Poll closed on 08/13/2020 at 12:30 AM

Recommended Posts

So the team most voted here is out. Next three are right, with HFX tied with Valour for final spot. 

Predictions that teams not making the final four would be At Ottawa and Edmonton turned out to be correct.

Take away the GTA bias and you could argue the Vs know their stuff.

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...