Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Olympique_de_Marseille

Tournoi de France: 4-10 March 2020

Recommended Posts

The #CanWNT is going back to France in March.

All our matches will be in Calais

Wednesday, March 4th:
France vs Canada
5pm local
11am EST / 8am Pacific

Saturday, March 7th:
Canada vs The Netherlands
7pm local
1pm EST / 10am Pacific

Tuesday, March 10th:
Brazil vs Canada
7pm local
2pm EST / 11am Pacific

 

http://www.canadasoccer.com/canada-soccer-women-s-national-team-to-play-in-first-edition-of-tournoi-de-france-in-march-2020-p162528

 

http://www.fff.fr/actualites/187447-la-fff-lance-le-tournoi-de-france-feminin?themePath=equipes-de-france-1/

Edited by Olympique_de_Marseille

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...