Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
Olympique_de_Marseille

November mini-tournament in Chongqing China

Recommended Posts

http://twitter.com/thevoyageurs/status/1184576444409749504

 

November 7th at midnight Pacific 3am EST vs Brazil.

November 10th at midnight Pacific 3am EST (if we lose the game to Brazil) or 3:35am Pacific/ 6:35am EST (if we win that first game against Brazil)

 

Edited by Olympique_de_Marseille

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...