CPL tickets

Keegan

^....so I'm not the only one having issues with multiple accounts being set up with TM now (I now have to have a Forge account to get my free Forge tickets, and apparently that doesn't allow me to use the same account as with my York 9 tickets and trying to link these with my existing TM accounts was also difficult)......I'm a veteran of using "account manager" for all the various MLSE teams and their various apps and this proved really frustrating to me with various glitches throughout the process.....I came up with some "work-arounds" like going through the web and logging into the account manager directly in order to pull up the tickets without having to use the CC app - but for someone who is not use to these machinations, I would imagine they would find it very difficult to navigate......

Based on the above comments, I dreaded going on to Centre Circle app to get access to our four free Forge FC tickets for the home opener. I'm not exactly tech savvy. I actually found it fairly easy and it worked fine. I linked my Forge account with Ticket Master when I was prompted to do so. I forwarded the four tickets to my brother via email which also was easy. I had already selected Forge as "my team" so maybe this made it easier? Now if only I could explain to my kids how magnets work.

8 minutes ago, RickC said:

Now if only I could explain to my kids how magnets work.

The basics, actual positive/negative, or real science?

For the basics, use cookies. They're attracted to cookies right? Magnets are attracted to metal the same way. Done!