Jump to content

CANADA v PANAMA U17 WCQ, 17april 6pm PST//9pm EST (R)


canadianfoot

Recommended Posts

So Canada already has qualified for the U17 WORLD CUP in UAE. But to win a Confederation Cup would be nice. Game is to be broadcast on Sportsnet WORLD and Online at Sportsnet World.

Honduras v Mexico 3pm PST//6pm EST

--- MEXICO WINS 3-1 vs Honduras ---(edit NOT 2-0 like I wrote)

CANADA v PANAMA 6pm PST//9pm EST

http://atdhe.so/watch.php?id=659926

http://www.rojadirecta.me/goto/capotvplus.blogspot.com

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Along with Boakai, I've been really impressed with Chow this tournament. Very smart and he seems to have that little bit extra which Canadian kids so rarely have. He looks quite the prospect.

Unfortunately, our right back - 13 - (Fernandes?) looks very shaky both with and without the ball, and that isn't a comment based solely on tonight. Disappointing.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...