Jump to content

2012 FIFA U-20 Women's World Cup

Recommended Posts

Japan - 18 August - 08 September

After the CONCACAF Finals last weekend, 13 of 16 teams are now confirmed:

- Germany, Italy, Norway and Switzerland (UEFA);

- Japan (host), Korea DPR, China and Korea Republic (AFC);

- Argentina and Brazil (CONMEBOL)

- USA, Canada and Mexico (CONCACAF)

Japan also officially accepted to host the event, in case there was still any doubt :-)


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Create New...