Jump to content

What is montrealfc?

Guest speedmonk42

Recommended Posts

I foolishly wasted time following the links only to find the design and effort put into the subsequent pages becoming worse and worse. By the Emperor Entertainment page, the grammar was so bad I was positive some gr. 10 highschool kid was behind the whole project. Who are these bastards trying to take advantage of us unknowing, naive footie fans?

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest speedmonk42

Does the name ring any bells?

Atilla Otaner



created: 17-Jan-2007

last-changed: 21-Nov-2008

registration-expiration: 17-Jan-2010

nserver: ns57.1and1.com

nserver: ns58.1and1.com


registrant-firstname: Atilla

registrant-lastname: Otaner

registrant-organization: Emperors Entertainment Inc

registrant-street1: 8500 Boul Decarie

registrant-pcode: H4P 2N2

registrant-state: QC

registrant-city: Mont-Royal

registrant-ccode: CA

registrant-phone: +1.5149279005

registrant-email: Atilla.Otaner@videotron.ca

admin-c-firstname: Atilla

admin-c-lastname: Otaner

admin-c-organization: Emperors Entertainment Inc

admin-c-street1: 8500 Boul Decarie

admin-c-pcode: H4P 2N2

admin-c-state: QC

admin-c-city: Mont-Royal

admin-c-ccode: CA

admin-c-phone: +1.5149279005

admin-c-email: Atilla.Otaner@videotron.ca

tech-c-firstname: Hostmaster

tech-c-lastname: ONEANDONE

tech-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.

tech-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.

tech-c-street2: Suite 300

tech-c-pcode: 19087

tech-c-state: PA

tech-c-city: Chesterbrook

tech-c-ccode: US

tech-c-phone: +1.8774612631

tech-c-fax: +1.6105601501

tech-c-email: hostmaster@1and1.com

bill-c-firstname: Hostmaster

bill-c-lastname: ONEANDONE

bill-c-organization: 1&1 Internet Inc.

bill-c-street1: 701 Lee Rd.

bill-c-street2: Suite 300

bill-c-pcode: 19087

bill-c-state: PA

bill-c-city: Chesterbrook

bill-c-ccode: US

bill-c-phone: +1.8774612631

bill-c-fax: +1.6105601501

bill-c-email: hostmaster@1and1.com

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Guest speedmonk42
quote:Originally posted by Keano

Can't imagine judging by his linkedin profile.

Probably right, hoping to sell the montrealfc domain one day.

Although it was registered 6 years ago, seems a bit crystal-ballish...

Am I missing something in the info there? It seems it was only registered two years ago...

Domain squatter sounds reasonable...

Scam artist.... I don't know....

Could be some kid with a crazy idea.... lord knows lots of us on these forums have had crazy ideas.....er... I mean all genius brilliant ideas.....lol

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Atilla Otaner

* Program & Project Manager, PMP at Ericsson

* Founder, CEO, President, Owner at Emperor's Entertainment Inc.

* PCO Project Controller and Project Planner at Ericsson Canada Inc.

* Team Leader at Ericsson Canada Inc.

* Acting Manager, Project Manager, Team Leader at Ericsson Canada Inc.

* Project Management Institute

* Karlstads universitet

* Karlstads universitet


Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...