Jump to content

CSA nominees for 2008 players of the year


Recommended Posts

quote:Originally posted by jonovision

I don't know how many of you got the email, but so far Dwayne De Rosario is leading the voting on the men's side of things.

I think DeRo has won the CSA award 3 years running where as I don't think he has won the V's award during that same time period. That says a lot.

Edit: This is why I don't even bother voting for the CSA award.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...