Jump to content

Video Webcasts of Soccer Nova Scotia Senior Finals


aussoccerfan

Recommended Posts

Monday, August 27th, 2007</u>

Senior Women's

Championship Game

Halifax City vs HCU Athens

6:00 pm (Atlantic)

6:30 pm (Newfoundland)

5:00 pm (Eastern)

4:00 pm (Central)

3:00 pm (Mountain)

2:00 pm (Pacific)

Senior Men's

Championship Game

Halifax Dunbrack vs Halifax City

8:00 pm (Atlantic)

8:30 pm (Newfoundland)

7:00 pm (Eastern)

6:00 pm (Central)

5:00 pm (Mountain)

4:00 pm (Pacific)

The games can be seen on Eastlink Television in NS & PEI,

and you can also watch the games online at this link- http://www.eastlink.ca/eltv/ELTV_WebCasting/

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...