Jump to content

Chance to Watch Andrea Lombardo play


Massive Attack

Recommended Posts

Raisport will be showing the Albinoleffe-Atalanta Primavera (youth) match at 4:55 am EST on Sunday. Just click on this link to watch:

http://www.fastweb.it/streaming/raisport.asx

Hopefully Andrea Lombardo will see some action.

The matches are usually re-run, but RAI has not listed their Monday schedule yet.

http://www2.raisport.rai.it/news/tv.htm

EDIT: This match is being shown again on the internet on Monday at 12:10 am EST (or 9:10 pm PST on Sunday) and again at 9:30 am EST (6:30 am PST). Still not sure if Andrea played. Just click on the first link above to watch the match.

EDIT (again): Either I can't translate time zones for ****, or Rai's schedule is wrong, but this match is on right now. Still not sure if Andrea Lombardo is playing.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...