Jump to content

Jan 30 U20 WCQ - Canada v Jamaica - PRE-match


DJT

Recommended Posts

<center>Canada vs. JamaicaEstadio Francisco Morazán

San Pedro Sula, HondurasSunday, January 30

1:30 PM PST / 2:30 PM MST / 3:30 PM CST & local / 4:30 PM EST / 5:30 PM AST / 6:00 PM NST</center>

Current standings:

Canada    2-0-0  3-1  6  Qualified
Honduras 1-0-1 4-3 3
Mexico 1-0-1 2-2 3
Jamaica 0-0-2 2-5 0 Eliminated[/code]

It will probably be more difficult to get updates on this match, unless someone who has access to the satellite feed is able to post reports.

Some Jamaican fans who had access to the feed of their last match were posting updates to TheReggaeBoyZ.com forum, so they might do so again:

http://www.thereggaeboyz.com/cgi-bin/Ultimate.cgi?action=intro

I think the Honduran radio stations are unlikely to have it, but it might be worth try:

Radio America: rtsp://diprosahn.com:554/encoder/dip1.rm

Radio HRN: http://www.radiohrn.hn/HRN_files/online.htm

In-match threadPost-match thread

Link to comment
Share on other sites

As a "reward" for their committment to the national program, I believe Begovic, Peetoom and Ramalho should also play. As well, all five of these guys will want to show Dale that they should be going to Holland so they will be at their best and still give us the competitive edge that could possibly (but I doubt it) be lacking because we have already qualified.

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Archived

This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

×
×
  • Create New...