Jump to content
  • Women's roster revealed


    The Canadian Women's National team announced their roster for the Women's World Cup today.


    Goalkeepers: Karina LeBlanc, Erin McLeod, Steph Labbe,

    Defenders; Emily Zurrer, Candace Chapman, Rhian Wilkinson, Marie-Eve Nault, Robyn Gayle, Chelsea Stewart/M

    Midfielders: Kaylyn Kyle, Diana Matheson, Carmelina Moscato, Kelly Parker, Sophie Schmidt, Desiree Scott, Brittany Timko/F

    Forwards: Christine Sinclair ©, Melissa Tancredi, Jonelle Filigno, Christina Julien, Jodi-Ann Robinson.

    - Filed by Alyssa Ally

  • Create New...